The University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”, formerly Second University of Naples, with its 16 departments located in 5 territorial areas between Naples and Caserta, promotes a vocational training offer integrated with the territory, supports quality research, and promotes the creation of business initiatives from research groups, in a constant perspective of internationalization and cultural exchange with other universities

Partecipo al programa

presso il dipartimento

y llego desde

  • Link Utili
  • Socilitacion Codigo fiscal
  • Solicitar Permiso de Residencia
  • Acceso servicio busqueda alojamiento
  • Apertura de una cuenta corriente bancaria
  • Seguro Médico privado
  • Renovar Permiso de Residencia

on Twitter